Tags

, , , , , , ,

This is my first official National Novel Writing Month (though I participated this August in the Summer Camp version). I will not be writing in my blog in a while because of this. I sit on the edge of a great adventure. My stomach is acting like it is going up the first hill of a big roller coaster. Pester me about keeping up my word count. I kind of talked other people into doing it this year… yeah. Kind of have to complete it this time. (35,000ish this August).

May you all have a happy November, Thanksgiving, and survivable Black Friday.

Until Our Next Meeting,

The Lost Writer of Rohan

P.S. For those of you wondering, there is the Fair Folk, an enchanted cat, the world running out of oil, a spider princess, a heart in an egg, dirigibles, and the year 2222 A.D. involved. I classify it as Science Fantasy.

